Newport Futbol Club

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sun 09/16/2018
5:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Inland Empire FC
4 - 0
Newport Futbol Club
Grand Terrace High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 09/22/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Newport Futbol Club
3 - 1
SoCal Troop FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 09/29/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Winds FC II
7 - 1
Newport Futbol Club
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 10/07/2018
4:30 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Anaheim FC
1 - 1
Newport Futbol Club
Magnolia High School Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 10/13/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Newport Futbol Club
0 - 1
California Rush SC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 10/20/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Newport Futbol Club
5 - 1
Toros Neza USA
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 10/27/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Newport Futbol Club
0 - 4
Disciples FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 11/04/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Anaheim Legacy FC
2 - 0
Newport Futbol Club
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -A Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sat 11/10/2018
TBD PT 2018 Fall Season
BYE
0 - 0
Newport Futbol Club
TBD UPSL
Sat 11/17/2018
6:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Newport Futbol Club
1 - 1
City Legends FC
Lake Forest Sports Complex / Synthetic Turf -B Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division
Sun 11/25/2018
3:00 pm PT 2018 Fall Season
Fontana International SC
4 - 2
Newport Futbol Club
McDermott Sports Complex Western Conference - UPSL Championship - SoCal South Division